Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya BOS Members Department of Political Science

Sl NO	Name	Designation	Department (University / College)			
		Chairperson				
1 Dr Mithun Banerjee		H.O.D	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya			
	Fa	aculty Member				
1	Mrs. Poulami Das	SACT	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya			
Subject Expert from outside the parent University						
1	Dr. Arunabha Ghosh	Professor(Former).	Rabindra Bharati University			
2	Mrs.Krishna Saha	Asst.Professor	Sidho-Kanho- Birsa University			
		Vice-Chancellor's Non	ninee			
1	Mr.Shibsankar Saren	Asst.Professor	Midnapore College (Autonomous)			
•	Representative from i	industry/ corporate Secto	or/allied areas			
Vacant						
College Alumni Member						
1 Mousumi Bhunia						
	Exper	t from outside the Auton	omous College			
1	Mr.Prasanta Sat	Asst.Professor	Panskura Banamali College(Autonomous)			

Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya BOS Members Department of Sanskrit

Sl NO	Name	Designation	Department (University / College)				
Chairperson							
1 Dr. Arpita Tripathi		H.O.D	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya				
Faculty Member							
1	Dr. Gobinda Das	Asst. Prof	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya				
2 Mrs.Soma Mishra		SACT	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya				
Subject Expert from outside the parent University							
1	Dr. Debarchana Sarkar	Professor(Former)	Jadavpur University				
2	Dr. Sarbani Ganguli	Professor(Former)	Jadavpur University				
Vice-Chancellor's Nominee							

1 Dr. Janesh Ranjan Bhattachai	Asst. Prof	Egra Sarada Sashi Bhusan College				
Representative from industry/ corporate Sector/ allied areas						
1 Mr. Santanu Mondal	Civil. Eng	PWD , Medinipur				
College Alumni Member						
1 Mr. Milan Maji	Asst. Prof	Midnapur Teacher's Tranning Institute				
Expert from outside the Autonomous College						
1 Dr. Subodha Kumar Nanda	Associate Prof.	Ghatal R.S. Mahavidyalaya				